header-image

Meeting Schedule

2020

Saturday, January 25 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, March 28 starting at 9:30 AM (Annual meeting)


Saturday, May 16 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, July 25 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, September 19 starting at 9:30 AM (2021 Budget Dialogue for Budget Meeting)


Saturday, November 14 starting at 9:30 AM (Budget meeting and business meeting)


2019

Saturday, January 26 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, March 30 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday May 18 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, July 20 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, September 7 starting at 9:30 AM


Saturday, November 16 starting at 9:30 AM